General Information

Member Services
617-552-0797

Equipment Desk
617-552-0796

Quonset Hut

617-552-5660

Fax
617-552-1886

Email
campusrec@bc.edu

Comments
Submit comment

Mailing Address
Boston College
Margot Connell Recreation Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3817

Margot Connell Recreation Center
Hours and Directions

Quonset Hut
Hours and Directions

Staff Directory

Rebecca Cegledy

Rebecca Cegledy
Associate Athletics Director, Campus Recreation Director
617-552-2479
cegledy@bc.edu

51 logo

Katie Waken
Coordinator, Member Services & Operations
617-552-3036
waken@bc.edu

Carson Brown

Carson Brown
Associate Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-1397
brownqq@bc.edu

51 logo

Pat Sullivan
Assistant Director, Business Operations
617-552-2904
sulliajf@bc.edu

Kenneth Turbush

Kenneth Turbush
Associate Director, Programming & Student Employee Development
617-552-9675
kenneth.turbush@bc.edu

Judy Wetherbee

Judy Wetherbee
Fiscal Assistant
617-552-8081
wetherju@bc.edu

Matthew Collum

Matthew Collum
Assistant Director,Member Services and Operations
617-552-2468
collumm@bc.edu

51 logo

Ryan Ericson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
617-552-6136
ericsory@bc.edu

Shane Conti

Shane Conti
Assistant Director, Competitive Sports & Recreational Day Camp
617-552-8329
contish@bc.edu

Ray Bigelow Jr

Ray Bigelow Jr
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-2493
bigelora@bc.edu

Dillon Smith

Dillon Smith
Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Recreational Day Camp
617-552-2591
Smithcla@bc.edu

Marquis Little

Marquis Little
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
617-552-0852
littlemc@bc.edu

TBD

TBD
Coordinator, Fitness

Leonardo Torres

Leonardo Torres
Associate Director - Aquatics, Instructional, and Risk Mgmt Programming
617-552-6204
leonardo.torres.1@bc.edu

Frances Steelquist

Frances Steelquist
Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures
617-552-3283
steelfrn@bc.edu

Terry Gilman

Terry Gilman
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
617-552-0148
gilmant@bc.edu

Amin

Amin Purry
Coordinator, Competitive Sports & Recreational Day Camp
617-552-2576
purry@bc.edu

Kyle Gilman

Kyle Gilman
Graduate Assistant -Facilities & Operations
gilmanky@bc.edu

test

Arnold Castillo
Technology Consultant
617- 552-1086
castiltu@bc.edu

test

Natalie Hamel
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
hamelna@bc.edu